In the light of our 2nd Year Anniversary we have an awesome Worship Mixtape for your edification.

Mixtape Track List

1. Singers Tribe Intro

2. Ebenezer by Mr. Wealth

3. Bigger Than by Precious Oninuwu

4. All that Matters by GUC

5. Holy Spirit by Nessa ft. GUC

6. Elohim by Gaberial Jasper ft. GUC

7. Omemma by Judikay

8. Obinasom by Mercy Chinwo

9.  Glory Regin by Greatman ft. Mr wealth

10. Sold out by Mr. Wealth

11. Singers Tribe Outro

Worship Mixtape - singers tribe
The Singers Tribe First Mixtape
Worship Mixtape- singers tribe
Worship Mixtape by The Singers Tribe

The Spirit of Deafness casted out by Popular Gospel Artist Mr. Wealth

Download Sound of Revival by GUC Lyrics & Audio Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here